Menu Icon

Guide nautique Meganisi

L’île de Meganisi se situe entre les îles de Lefkada, Skorpios et le continent Grec.

L’île de Meganisi se situe entre les îles de Lefkada, Skorpios et le continent Grec. Son littoral est bordé de nombreuses petites plages au fond de fjords et de baies qui vous offrent des moments d’insouciance et de liberté. Lorsque vous visitez l’île à bord de votre voilier Ionion Sails, profitez-en pour observer les pins qui descendent et plongent dans la mer lui donnant son unique couleur bleu-vert.

Meganisi Vathi

Le village de Vathi s’étale le long du littoral d’un des plus grands ports naturels au monde. Que vous choisissiez de d’amarrer votre voilier de location à la marina ou au port, le paysage ne pourra que vous enchanter.

Ideal For
Swimming
Lunch/ Dinner
Shopping
Sightseeing
Mooring
Difficulty: Easy
Port Protected up to 5 beaufort
Avoid in case of any strong North direction wind
Laissez filer plus de 60 m de chaîne. Amarrage sur poupe et aussières à terre. A l’intérieur du port se trouve une marina bien structurée (Odysseus Marina).
Port de Meganisi – Spilia

Le port de Spilia est un havre de paix où se trouve le village de Spartochori, votre premier arrêt lorsque vous visitez Meganisi à bord de votre voilier de location. Que vous choisissiez de rester sur la rive ou de vous balader jusqu’au village, la pente verte et limpide de la colline vous régalera de sa sérénité.

Ideal For
Lunch/ Dinner
Swimming
Sightseeing
Mooring
Difficulty: Easy
Port Protected up to 5 beaufort
Avoid in case of any strong North direction wind
La Taverna Spilia vous offre l’amarrage, les douches et l’électricité si vous décidez de déjeuner ou de dîner chez eux.

https://ionionsails.com

Meganisi Sailing Guide

Located between Lefkada and the greek mainland, just next to the isle of Skorpios.

Located between Lefkada and the greek mainland, just next to the isle of Skorpios, lies Meganisi. Its coastline is decorated with small beaches in fjord formation and bays that offer carefree moments and tranquility. While you are on sailing holidays with one of IonionSails yachts don’t forget to catch a glimpse of the pine trees reaching down and bathing into the sea, attributing to the water its unique blue green colour.

Meganisi Vathi

The village of Vathi unravels following the coastline of one of the largest natural harbours of the world. Whether you choose to moor your chartered sailing yacht in the marina or the port, the view is granted to enchant you.

Ideal For
Swimming
Lunch/ Dinner
Shopping
Sightseeing
Mooring
Difficulty: Easy
Port Protected up to 5 beaufort
Avoid in case of any strong North direction wind
You must have more than 60m of chain in the water Stern Mooring with lines on shore Inside the port there is an organized marina (Odysseus Marina)
Meganisi Spilia Harbor

The natural port of Spilia is the haven of the settlement of Spartochori and the first stop when approaching Meganisi on board of your chartered yacht. Whether you decide to stay on board or stroll up to the village, the lucid green slope of the hill will compensate you with its serenity.

Ideal For
Lunch/ Dinner
Swimming
Sightseeing
Mooring
Difficulty: Easy
Port Protected up to 5 beaufort
Avoid in case of any strong North direction wind
Taverna Spilia offers mooring as also shore power supply and showers for free if you enjoy your lunch/ dinner at their tavern
Find your perfect yacht or catamaran
Explore the Greek seas on our privately owned sailing yachts and catamarans!
Supported by Kollective